Fees & Opening


Opening times

We are a term time only setting.

Morning session: 08:45 to 11:45

Lunch club: 11:45 to 12:30

Afternoon session: 12:30 to 15:30


Autumn Term 2018
Monday 10th September to Friday 19th October 2018 OPEN
Monday 22nd October to Friday 26th October Half term 2018 CLOSED
Monday 29th October to Friday 14th December 2018 OPEN
Monday 17th December to Friday 4th January 2018 CLOSED
Spring Term 2019
Monday 7th January to Friday 15th February 2019 OPEN
Monday 18th February to Friday 22nd February Half Term 2019 CLOSED
Monday 25th February to Friday 5th April 2019 OPEN
Monday 8th April to Monday 22nd April 2019 CLOSED
Summer Term 2019
Tuesday 23rd April to Friday 24th May 2019 OPEN
Monday 27th May to Friday 31st May 2019 CLOSED
Monday 3rd June to Wednesday 24th July 2019 OPEN
Fees

We accept funding for 3 and 4 year olds.

We also accept funding for 2 year olds. To check if your child is eligible please visit www.reading.gov.uk/earlyyears funding and complete the online application form.

Extra sessions may be available but these are subject to space.


2 year old extra sessions £21.00 per session
3 and 4 year old extra sessions £16.00 per session
Lunch Club £3.00 per session
Late collection of a child after 15 minutes (without notice) £5.00 per every 15 minutes

Awards
  • April 2018 awarded a rating of Good by Ofsted
  • Ofsted registration granted in April 2016 number EY490519
  • Smile for Life nutrition award 2016

Thinking ahead to starting school this is an easy solution to naming school uniform:

My Name Tags

What our parents say: